General Info - Staff Directory

 

 
About NVRPA Partners
FAQs Volunteer
Mission & Goals Staff Directory


NVRPA Organizational Chart
   
     
Executive Office    
Paul A.Gilbert
Executive Director
703-359-4605
executiveoffice@nvrpa.org
  Cindy Hudson
Personnel Officer / Human Resources
703-359-4607
chudson@nvrpa.org
     
Heidi Bates
Executive Assistant
703-359-4605
hbates@nvrpa.org
  Brian Bauer
Marketing & Communications Manager
703-359-4603
bbauer@nvrpa.org
     
Finance & Budget    
Stephen Bergstrom
Finance & Budget Director
703-359-4608
sbergstr@nvrpa.org
   
     
Park Operations    
Chris Pauley
Park Operations Director
703-359-4613
cpauley@nvrpa.org

 

Blythe Russian
Park Operations Superintendent
703-359-4624
brussian@nvrpa.org

     
Dale Hook
Receptionist/Reservationist
703-352-5900
dhook@nvrpa.org
 

Laura McCarty
Park Operations Superintendent
703-359-4614
lmccarty@nvrpa.org
 

     

Dennis Charlton
Food and Beverage Manager
dcharlton@nvrpa.org

  Bobby Clark
Catering Specialist
bclark@nvrpa.org
     
Planning & Development    
Todd Hafner
Planning and Development Director
703-359-4606
thafner@nvrpa.org
  Kate Rudacille
Deputy Director of Planning & Grants
703-359-4615
krudacil@nvrpa.org
     
Dan Iglhaut
Land Manager
703-359-4628
diglhaut@nvrpa.org
  Tim Geisler
Project Manager
703-359-4618
tgeisler@nvrpa.org

     
Jake Bumbrey
Project Supervisor
703-359-4620
jbumbrey@nvrpa.org
  Brian Nolan
Special Projects Manager
703-359-4621
bnolan@nvrpa.org
     
Central Maintenance    
Dennis Rust
Central Maintenace Administrator
703-250-9488
cent_maint@nvrpa.org
   
     
PARK Managers & Assistant Managers    
Algonkian Regional Park
Mark Whaley
Manager
703-450-4655 ext 104
algonkian@nvrpa.org
 


Dustin Betthauser
Assistant Manager
703-450-4655 ext 105
algonkian@nvrpa.org

     

Rebecca Flaherty
Assistant Manager
703-450-4655 ext 105
algonkian@nvrpa.org
 
 
Ed McGee
Park Specialist
703-450-4655 ext 111
algonkian@nvrpa.org
     

Aldie Mill Historic Park
Tracy Gillespie
Historic Site Supervisor
703-327-9777
aldiemill@nvrpa.org

   
     
Ball's Bluff Battlefield Regional Park
Ben Bilko
Manager
703-737-7800 ext 100
bbilko@nvrpa.org
 
John Lewis
Park Specialist
703-737-7800 ext 100
templehallfarm@nvrpa.org
     
Brambleton Golf Course
Dale Riggs
Manager
703-327-3403 ext 5
brambleton@nvrpa.org
 

Park Specialist
703-327-3403 ext 6
brambleton@nvrpa.org
     
Bull Run Marina
Matthew White
Manager
703-250-9124
sandyrun@nvrpa.org
   
     
Bull Run Regional Park
Eric Ferguson
Manager
703-631-0550 ext 102
bull_run@nvrpa.org
 
Jeff Randolph
Assistant Manager
703-631-0550 ext 101
bull_run@nvrpa.org
     
Bull Run Regional Park
Kate Irwin
Event Specialist
703-631-0550 ext 105
bull_run@nvrpa.org
 
Megan Schuster
Park Specialist/Pool Manager
703-631-0552
bullrunpool@nvrpa.org
     
Bull Run Public Shooting Center
Laurelyn Rawson
Manager
703-830-2344 ext 4
bull_runsc@nvrpa.org
 
Brent Hodnett
Park Specialist
703-830-2344 ext 5
bull_runsc@nvrpa.org
     
Cameron Run Regional Park
Donny Wensigner
Manager
703-960-0767 x101
cameron@nvrpa.org
 
Sarah Johnson
Aquatics Specialist
703-960-0767 ext 102
cameron@nvrpa.org
     
Carlyle House Historic Park
Susan Hellman
Administrator
703-549-2997 ext 103
carlyle@nvrpa.org
 
Helen Wirka
Assistant Administrator
703-549-2997
carlyle@nvrpa.org
     
Fountainhead Regional Park
Matthew White
Park Manager
703-250-9124
fountainhead@nvrpa.org
 

Park Specialsit
703-250-9124
fountainhead@nvrpa.org
     
Gilbert's Corner Regional Park
Tracy Gillespie
Historic Site Supervisor
703-327-9777
gilbertscorner@nvrpa.org
   
     
Hemlock Overlook Regional Park
Anna Birch
COO/CFO
800-877-0954
facility@adventurelinks.net
   
     
Meadowlark Botanical Gardens
Keith Tomlinson
Manager
703-255-3631 ext 102
meadowlark@nvrpa.org
 
Tammy Burke
Senior Hoticulturist
703-255-3631 ext 107
tburke@nvrpa.org
     
Jules Maloney
Program Specialist
703-255-3631
   
     
Meadowlark Botanical Gardens Atrium Facilty
Wayne Hager
Manager
703-255-3631 ext 104
atrium@nvrpa.org
   
     
Mt. Zion Historic Park
Tracy Gillespie
Historic Site Supervisor
703-327-9777
aldiemill@nvrpa.org
   
     
Occoquan Regional Park
John Houser
Manager
703-690-2121 ext 100
occoquan@nvrpa.org
   
     
Pohick Bay Golf Course
Todd Benson
Park Manager
703-339-6104 ext 100
pohick@nvrpa.org
 
Kevin Casalenuovo
Assistant Manager
703-339-8585
pohick_golf@nvrpa.org
     
Pohick Bay Regional Park
Todd Benson
Park Manager
703-339-6104 ext 100
pohick@nvrpa.org
 
Brad Jackson
Assistant Manager
703-339-6104 ext 101
pohick@nvrpa.org
     
Potomac Overlook Regional Park
Roy Geiger
Park Manager
703-528-5406
potomac@nvrpa.org
 
Casey Pittrizzi
Naturalist
703-528-5406
potomac@nvrpa.org
     
David Garcia
Roving Naturalist
703-268-6064
dgarcia@nvrpa.org
   
     
Red Rock Wilderness Overlook Regional Park
Ben Bilko
Manager
703-737-7800
bbilko@nvrpa.org
 
John Lewis
Park Specialist
703-737-7800
templehallfarm@nvrpa.org
     

Sandy Run Regional Park
Matthew White
Manager
703-690-4392
sandyrun@nvrpa.org

     
       

Temple Hall Farm Regional Park
Ben Bilko
Manager
703-779-9372
bbilko@nvrpa.org

   
John Moore
Farm Manager
703-779-9372
jmoore@nvrpa.org
 
     
John Lewis
Park Specialist
703-779-9372
templehallfarm@nvrpa.org
   
     
Upton Hill Regional Park
Yahya Abdul-Qaadir
Manager
703-534-3437 ext 101
uptonhill@nvrpa.org
 
Kelly Koster
Park Specialist
703-534-3437
uptonhill@nvrpa.org
     
W&OD Railroad Regional Park
Karl Mohle
Manager
703-729-0596 ext 100
wod@nvrpa.org
 
Andy Kaganowich
Park Specialist
703-729-0596 ext 101
wod@nvrpa.org